30 juil. 2010

Onelight presents Cold Bump!

Our homeboy Onelight strikes again with his new bouncy mix called Cold Bump, including Fulgeance and Débruit last remix's, plus some of the finest new tracks from exciting artists like Jimmy Edgar, Machinedrum, Hudson Mohawke or Theophilus London. Enjoy!

Tracklist :

Man Like Me – London Town (Débruit Remix)
Machinedrum – Make Me
Jimmy Edgar - Push
Africa Hi Tech - Blen (Rmx)
Erik L & 7Thirty feat Hezekiah – Future Flow (Fulgeance Remix)
Onra - Wonderland
Theophilus London - Sorry To Interrupt
De De Mouse – My Favorite Swingu (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
8 Bitch – G41 (Rustie Remix)
Drake Feat Lil Wayne – Miss Me

Cold Bump by Onelight

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire